The Weary Writes Her Woes

Tonight, I begrudgingly try to fill my mind with chemical formulas and also instill images of the experiments for our practical exam tomorrow. Who said it was never easy? A kick to your nuts because you’re absolutely right.

The dilemma is, of course, wanting to go to bed and sleep it off. That is plausible except that a) I haven’t finished studying and b) the results of tomorrow’s test is vital. But it isn’t at all because c) I am still preoccupied by that movie I saw earlier which I shouldn’t have but did, and I know I’m supposed to berate myself for doing it, but I have no regrets because that movie was awesome.

So, here I am, as weary and heartbroken without cause, looking like a green-skinned Wicked Witch having eaten an apple offered by the lovely Internet (who promises to remove my heartache of having to study) which I am currently on right now typing my woes out instead of studying and what am I doing?

Hey, look, productivity.

And no, it wasn’t the Oz movie I just saw. But that’s good too. Yes, I think James Franco is a stoner. Mila Kunis and Rachel Weisz are both fantastically stunning. Mila Kunis especially, I’d kill a sheep for her sexy voice. Yup, time to watch all her interviews again.

Uh, nope. Hell no.

Goddamn priorities.

Leave a Reply

